FWCO Winter Concert
March 4, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
Nicholas Martin Hall, Texas Wesleyan University


A La Breve

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra clarinetists Stanislav Chernyshev and Ivan Petruzziello will bring artistic brio and collaborative repartee to their performance of the double-concerto by Franz Krommer.

  Stanislav Chernyshev       FWSO Principal Clarinet

   Ivan Petruzziello FWSO Assistant Principal Clarinet