FWCO Spring Concert - May 7, 2022











Martin Blessinger - Victory Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Violin Concerto No. 4 in D, K. 218

  • Natalie Caldwell, violin

Sergei Rachmaninoff - Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30

  • Nachuan Tao, piano

Donald O. Johnston - Piano Concerto

  • Barbara Blegen, piano

Klaus Badelt - Pirates of the Caribbean

Program Notes

About Our Artists

Fort Worth Civic Orchestra would like to thank Collora Piano for the performance instrument and Ilka Araujo and Texas Wesleyan University for the use of its facility for the Young Musicians Concerto Competition